E-Library

  • First Select Tab of your Favourite Writer then Click View or Download
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Firdos-e-Bareen Abdul Haleem Sharar
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Bas Yahi Dil Abu Yahya
2. Khuda Bol Raha Ha Abu Yahya
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Aanchal Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
2. Bazar-e-Hayat Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
3. Choupaal Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
4. Dar-o-Dewaar Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
5. Dashat-e-Wafa Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
6. Ghar Se Ghar Tak Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Ek Shehri Mout Amrita Pretam
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Amrat Kaur Amjad Javaid
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Bazam-e-Araiyaan Col. Mohammad Khan
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Gham Na Karain Dr. Aiz-ul-Qarni
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Pehli Kiran Dr. Azhar Waheed
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1.  Ek Mohabbat Or Sahi Hashim Nadeem Khan
2. Bachpan Ka December Hashim Nadeem Khan
3. Khuda Or Mohabbat Hashim Nadeem Khan
Sr.# Title Writer View Donwload
1. Aagay Samundar Hai Intizar Hussain
2. Basti Intizar Hussain
3. Dil Or Dastaan Intizar Hussain
4. Galli Koochay Intizar Hussain
5. Kankari Intizar Hussain
Development
Design
Marketing
 No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02/01/2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
2 750 15/01/2018 Monday Lahore
3 25000 01/02/2018 Thursday Quetta
4 7500 01/02/2018 Thursday Peshawar
5 1500 15/02/2018 Thursday Karachi
6 100 15/02/2018 Thursday Multan
7 40000 01/03/2018 Thursday Lahore
8 200 15/03/2018 Thursday Faisalabad
9 15000 02/04/2018 Monday Multan
10 750 16/04/2018 Monday Rawalpindi
11 25000 02/05/2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
12 7500 02/05/2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
13 1500 15/05/2018 Tuesday Quetta
14 100 15/05/2018 Tuesday Karachi
15 40000 01/06/2018 Friday Peshawar
16 200 15/06/2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 03/07/2018 Tuesday Lahore
18 750 16/07/2018 Monday Faisalabad
19 25000 01/08/2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
20 7500 01/08/2018 Wednesday Quetta
21 1500 15/08/2018 Wednesday Karachi
22 100 15/08/2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
23 40000 03/09/2018 Monday Multan
24 200 17/09/2018 Monday Hyderabad
25 15000 01/10/2018 Monday Peshawar
26 750 15/10/2018 Monday Lahore
27 25000 01/11/2018 Thursday Karachi
28 7500 01/11/2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
29 1500 15/11/2018 Thursday Faisalabad
30 100 15/11/2018 Thursday Multan
31 40000 03/12/2018 Monday Quetta
32 200 17/12/2018 Monday Hyderabad
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s
List No of Winning Prizes
Prizes Amount (Rs)
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 1 700,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 3 200,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 1,199 1,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 1 750,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 5 250,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 2,349 1,250 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 1 1,500,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 3 500,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 1696 9,300 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 1 3,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 3 1,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 1696 18,500 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 1 15,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 3 5,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 1696 93,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 1 30,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 3 10,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 1696 185,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 1 50,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 3 15,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 1696 312,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 40000/- 1 75,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 40000/- 3 25,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 40000/- 1696 500,000 3rd Prize
error: Content is protected !!